This functional 4GB thumbdrive contains all six tracks (wav.) of Adia Tay's debut EP, and includes a digital lyric book. Sized at a petite 4x4cm, this seamless thumbdrive fits nicely in the tiniest jean pocket, wallet, lipstick pouch, shoe, or armpit.


'Kintsugi' tracklist:

1. Comfort & Shelter (03:18)

2. Kabukicho (04:49)

3. You Are The Love (04:57)

4. Ghost (04:47)

5. The Heart Takes Time (03:40)

6. Little Love (02:55)

'Kintsugi' Thumbdrive EP

SKU: 02042019

    Adia Tay

    ©2019 Adia Tay Yan Tze